School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
JMHS/WGMS Band Pyramid Concert
-
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lafayette
  • School Board
  • FCPS Division General
  • FCPS Fine Arts/Performance
  • Recognitions Calendar