School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lafayette
  • FCPS Division General
  • FCPS Fine Arts/Performance
  • Recognitions Calendar
  • School Board